If you have made change to a Stykz document but haven't yet saved the changes, you can quickly revert the document back to the state it was in the last time you saved it (or when you opened it, whichever is latest). This would be the equivalent of closing the document (without saving changes), and then reopening it.
To revert the topmost Stykz document, select File > Revert to Saved...:
This will bring up a confirmation dialog box; if you confirm, the document will be reverted to its last saved/opened state.
IMPORTANT: You cannot undo a revert, so once you confirm, any changes you had made but not saved before the revert will be gone permanently.